Cell sorting and manipulation
Cell sorting is a method of dividing mixed cells into several different groups with different characteristics according to their properties.
This technique is essential for the study of stem cells, immune cells, blood cells, tumor cells, and all of the other rare cells at low concentrations.
Cell therapy
Cytotherapy describes the process of introducing new cells into a tissue to treat a disease.
Cell therapy usually focuses on genetic diseases and is sometimes supplemented by gene therapy. Using modern high-tech means to make the essence of natural substances into small molecules many times smaller than human cells, using the principle of "quantum mechanics" to penetrate into the nucleus of cells at the molecular and atomic levels for biological, chemical and electrical reactions, through cell nutrition and repair, activate the body's "self-healing function" and on this basis to build a sound and strong immune system.
Antibody therapy
Antibody therapy is a kind of immunotherapy, which aims at the low or hyperactive immune state of the body and artificially enhances or suppresses the immune function of the body in order to cure diseases.
Antibody therapy is the hottest way of cancer treatment nowadays, which is regarded as the third revolution of cancer treatment. So far, immunotherapy has developed in many forms: targeted antibodies, cancer vaccines, adoptive cell therapy, oncolytic viruses, immunocheckpoint inhibitors, cytokines, and immune adjuvants.
Synthetic biology
Synthetic biology differs from other traditional life sciences in its "engineering essence" , which is mainly embodied in two aspects. One is the "strategy" of "bottom-up" forward engineering, the other is the goal-oriented construction (reconstruction) of "artificial life" .
Using synthetic biology technology, it is possible to solve a series of technical problems that have puzzled gene therapy and biological therapy for a long time, and develop more effective drugs and treatments for complex diseases such as cancer and diabetes It is also possible to break through the technological bottleneck in the development of biofuels, to simulate and even design simpler and more efficient biological processes, to produce more complex natural products, and to synthesize more organic chemical products.
Chemical Synthesis
Chemical Synthesis is the process of preparing complex compounds from simple compounds, which requires many steps and a lot of time and labor until the target product is synthesized.
The new materials provided by chemical synthesis have enabled the further development of space technology, atomic energy industry and the exploitation of marine resources. Chemical Synthesis has not only promoted the modernization of agriculture, but has also been applied to biology, physics and other disciplines, it is expected to play an important role in conquering diseases such as cancer and mental disorders in the future.

细胞分选与操控
细胞分选是根据细胞的属性,将混合细胞分为具有不同特性的几个不同类群的方法。
该技术在干细胞、免疫细胞、血液细胞、肿瘤细胞和其它所有低含量稀有细胞的研究中必不可少。
细胞疗法
细胞疗法描述的是往一个组织中引入新的细胞以治疗疾病的过程。
细胞疗法通常专注于遗传疾病,有时候还辅助以基因疗法。运用现代高科技手段将天然物质精华做成比人体细胞小许多倍的小分子,利用“量子力学”原理渗入细胞核在分子和原子的层面上进行生、化、电的反应,通过对细胞的营养和修复,激活人体的“自愈功能”并在此基础上建立完善而又强大的免疫系统。
抗体疗法
抗体疗法属于免疫治疗,是指针对机体低下或亢进的免疫状态,人为地增强或抑制机体的免疫功能以达到治疗疾病目的的治疗方法。
抗体疗法是当今最火热的癌症治疗方式,被誉为癌症治疗的第三次革命。到目前为止,免疫治疗已经发展出了多种形式:靶向抗体、癌症疫苗、过继细胞疗法、溶瘤病毒、免疫检查点抑制剂、细胞因子和免疫佐剂。
合成生物学
合成生物学区别于其他传统生命科学的核心,是其“工程学本质”,主要体现在两个方面。一是“自下而上”的正向工程学“策略”,二是目标导向的构(重构)建(建造)“人造生命”。
利用合成生物学技术,有可能解决长期困扰基因治疗和生物治疗的一系列技术难题,为癌症、糖尿病等复杂疾病开发出更多有效的药物和治疗手段;也有可能突破生物燃料发展的技术瓶颈,模拟乃至设计出更 加简单高效的生物过程,生产出更复杂的天然产品,合成出更多的有机化工产品。
化学合成
化学合成是由简单化合物制备复杂化合物的过程中,需要多步操作以及大量时间和劳力,直到合成目标产物。
化学合成提供的新材料,使空间技术、原子能工业、海洋资源开发等得到进一步的发展;化学合成不仅促进了农业现代化发展,还应用于生物学、物理学等学科,预计将来在征服疾病如癌症,精神类等也发挥重要作用。