About ACXEL News Get in touch
The world's leading digital microfluidic technology platform ACXEL completed tens of million dollars in Pre-A round of financing.
Recently, Foshan ACXEL Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as "奥素博新" or "ACXEL", the operating entity of which is "Guangdong ACXEL micro-nano Technology Co., Ltd.") announced that it has completed tens of millions of US dollars in Pre-A round of financing.
2021.11.16
Read more >
The Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences(CAS), Changchun University of Science and Technology, and ACXEL company innovatively proposed a new droplet generation method of digital microfluidic, named the
The Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences(CAS), Changchun University of Science and Technology, and ACXEL company innovatively proposed a new droplet generation method of digital microfluidic, named the "One-to-Three" method.
2021.08.31
Read more >
Active digital microfluidic chip based on flat display backpanel technology
Recently, the active matrix EWOD (AM-EWOD) jointly developed by ACXEL, LINKZILL, and other institutions was successfully published as an important research result at the IEDM conference, a top conference in the field of microelectronics.
2021.03.12
Read more >

关于奥素 新闻资讯 联系加入
全球领先的数字微流控技术平台奥素博新ACXEL完成数千万美元Pre-A轮融资
近日,佛山奥素博新科技有限公司(简称“奥素博新”或“ACXEL”,运营主体“广东奥素液芯微纳科技有限公司”)宣布完成数千万美元Pre-A轮融资。
2021.11.16
阅读更多 >
中科院苏州医工所与长春理工大学、ACXEL公司合作,创新性的提出了一种名为“One-to-three”的数字微流控液滴生成新方法
该方法基于液滴对称撕裂可在几何中心位置保持表面张力平衡的原理,将一个大液滴分成三个液滴,包括一个在不改变数字微流控芯片几何尺寸的情况下高效分离出“高纵横比”的小液滴。该液滴撕裂方法超出了介电润湿数字微流控的几何极限。
2021.08.31
阅读更多 >
基于平板显示背板技术的有源数字微流控芯片
近日,由广东奥素液芯微纳科技有限公司(ACXEL)和杭州领挚科技有限公司(LINKZILL)等机构合作开发的有源矩阵数字微流控芯片(AM-EWOD)作为重要研究成果于微电子器件领域的顶级会议 IEDM会议成功发表。
2021.03.12
阅读更多 >